Please use the email address to contact any of the board members and other functions listed on this page.
2022-2023 CAAS Officers
  • President — Kristy Taylor
  • Vice President — Patricia Deventer
  • Secretary —  Nick Segerson
  • Treasurer — Michael Caterino
  • Membership Richard Yarsevich
  • Hospitality/Publicity — Sandra Conn
  • Historian Barb Andersen
  • At Large John Baumgartner

2022-2023 CAAS Board of Directors
Barb Andersen
John Baumgartner
Sandra Conn
Mike Caterino
Patricia Deventer
Susan Elbin
Nick Segerson
Kristy Taylor
Richard Yarsevich

Contact us at: or join and follow Capital Area Audubon on Facebook